George Howard - Love Will Follow (1986)

Genre: Jazz / Jazz Funk | Total Time: 34:33 | Size: 146.22 MB | MP3 320 kbps
01. Love Will Follow
02. September Rain
03. Slow Walking
04. Raiders, The
05. It Can't Be Forever
06. That's Just What It Is
07. Come With Me
TBA Records ‎– TB 210
George Howard (Soprano saxophone, Clavinet, synthesizer, drum machine, bells); Ronald Smith, Ron Smith (Guitar); Todd Cochrane, Eric Daniels, Philip Woo (Keyboards, synthesizer); Wayne Lindsay (Synthesizer, drums, drum machine); Billy Johnson (Drums, drum machine, cymbals, programming); Paulinho Da Costa (Congas, bongos, timbales, percussion); Terrence Floyd (Timbales, percussion); Jeff Fair (Programming); Lynn Davis , Phillip Ingram, Siedah Garrett (Background vocals).

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar