The Love Unlimited Orchestra Presents Mr. Webster Lewis - Welcome Aboard (1981)

Genre: Funk / Soul | Total Time: 43:41 | Size: 102.89 MB | MP3 320 kbps
Side A
A1. Welcome Aboard
A2. Dreams
A3. Night Life In The City
A4. Lift Your Voice And Say (United We Can Live In Peace Today)
A5. Welcome Aboard (Reprise)
Side B
B1. Easin'
B2. Antigua Blue
B3. Wind
B4. Strange
B5. My Fantasies

Arranged By – Jack Perry .

Label: Unlimited Gold .

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar