Jaye P. Morgan - With Hugo Winterhalter’s Orchestra (1955)

Genre: Jazz, Vocal | Total Time: 33:07 | Size: 60.53 MB | MP3 320 kbps
01. You're Driving Me Crazy
02. Let There Be Love
03. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
04. Will You Still Be Mine
05. It All Depends On You
06. You're My Thrill
07. Pagan Love Song
08. Till We Meet Again
09. You Turned The Tables On Me
10. I Fall In Love With You Every Day
11. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
12. Can't We Be Friends
Label – RCA records

Jaye P. Morgan - vocals
Hugo Winterhalter & His Orchestra

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar

Napomena: komentar može objaviti samo član ovog bloga.