Bob Fleming - Interpreta Boleros (1961)

Genre: Jazz | Total Time: 44:18 | Size: 108.04 MB | MP3 320 kbps
1. Frio em el alma / Aquellos ojos verdes
2. Uma mujer / Desesperadamente
3. Magic is the moonlight / Tres palavras
4. Adios / Se muy bien que vendras
5. Solamente una vez / Frenesi
6. Maria Elena / La violeteira
7. Quiereme mucho / Cubacan
8. Torna a surriento / O sole mio
9. Poinciana / Marta
10. Stars in your eyes / Orquids in the moonlight
11. Quero beijar-te as mãos / Nostalgias
12. Porque ya no me quieres / Olhos castanhos
13. Misty
14. Cancion de amor cubano
15. Nocturnal
Bob Fleming is a pseudonym that was coined by Nilo Sérgio, producer and director
Musidisc (Brazil). He used his abilities to
To invite different musicians to record records. On the first two LPs on the saxophone Moacyr Silva played, on the subsequent - Zito Righi. This disc was
Reissued on CD in the 90s of the last century with bonuses (tracks 13 - 15).
The saxophone is played by Zito Righi.
Year Of Release: 1961(LP), (CD)
Label: Musidisc
Country: Brasil

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar