Ray Charles - The Genius Of Ray Charles (1959)

Genre: Jazz / Soul-Jazz | Total Time: 38:39 | Size: 87.23 MB | MP3 320 kbps
1.Let The Good Times Roll (2:53)
2.It Had To Be You (2:45)
3.Alexander's Ragtime Band (2:53)
4.Two Years Of Torture (3:25)
5.When Your Lover Has Gone (2:51)
6.Deed I Do (2:27)
7.Just For A Thrill (3:26)
8.You Won't Let Me Go (3:22)
9.Tell Me You'll Wait For Me (3:25)
10.Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin (3:46)
11.Am I Blue? (3:41)
12.Come Rain Or Come Shine (3:42)

Ray Charles - piano & vocal
Clark Terry, Ernie Royal, Joe Newman, Snookie Young, Marcus Belgrave, John Hunt - trumpet
Al Grey, Bob Brookmeyer, Melba Liston, Quentin Jackson, Thomas Mitchell - trombones
Frank Wess, Zoot Sims, Paul Gonsalves, Marshall Royal, Billy Mitchell, David Newman - tenor, alto saxes & flute
Charles Fowlkes, Bennie Crawford - baritone saxophone
Freddie Green, Allen Hanlon - guitar
Wendell Marshall, Eddy Jones, Edgar Willis - bass
Charlie Persip, Teagle Fleming, Ted Sommer - drums
Jose Mangual - bongos
With Strings section

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar