Jazmin Ghent - Chocolate Sunshine (2016)

Genre: Jazz / Contemporary Jazz | Total Time: 43:25 | Size: 98.86 MB | MP3 320 kbps
01. Games
02. Slick (feat. Nelson Rangell & Nelson Rangell)
03. Hello
04. Chocolate Sunshine (feat. Jonathan Fritzen)
05. Thumpin’
06. In Your Eyes (feat. Julian Vaughn)
07. Good Morning Monday
08. Jersey Jam
09. Get There
10. Walk with Me
This rising star saxophonist's new album is a languid, jazzy experience. The sophomore release comes on the heels of her debut cd, "Boss" which produced 2 top 20 hits. This album can be described as sophisticated and contemporary with special guests.

There may be nothing new under the sun, but there’s certainly something as warm and delicious. And it’s hot. Rising star saxophonist, Jazmin Ghent’s new album, CHOCOLATE SUNSHINE, is a languid, jazzy experience. The young woman stole the hearts of contemporary jazz fans onboard the 2014 Smooth Jazz Cruise -- where she won their talent competition and played with Boney James and Candy Dulfer. The Smooth Jazz Go Girl has toured with the prestigious, all-female jazz ensemble, Jazz In Pink, and has performed at world-renowned jazz festivals. Think Rehoboth, Seabreeze, Lowcountry, Red Cat, Magic City and The Florida Smooth Jazz Weekend. The 25-year old’s sophomore release comes on the heels of her debut, BOSS, which produced two Top 20 hits. CHOCOLATE SUNSHINE is sophisticated and contemporary, with hand-picked guests -- hit-maker Jonathan Fritzén; groove master, bassist Julian Vaughn; in-demand guitarist, Adam Hawley; and critically-acclaimed, jazz saxophonist Nelson Rangell. Bring your sunscreen!

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar