From 1 January 2017 the new jazz blog

From 2017/01/01 the new jazz blog
This blog remains

New posts to the new blog
of a new blog:
Bell OH-58 Kiowa: Jazz


Harry Allen - Cole Porter Songbook (2007)

Genre: Jazz | Total Time: 1:07:31 | Size: 151.15 MB | MP3 320 kbps
01. You Do Something to Me
02. I Get a Kick Out of You
03. In the Still of the Night
04. Goodbye Little Dream Goodbye
05. Use Your Imagination
06. It's All Right With Me
07. Dream Dancing
08. I Concentrate On You
09. You're the Top
10. Do I Love You
11. Night and Day
12. I Love You, Samantha
13. Why Shouldn't I
14. Silk Stockings
15. Begin the Beguine
16. Everything I Love
17. All of You

Harry Allen - tenor saxophone
Benny Green - piano
Russell Malone - guitar
Peter Washington - bass

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar

Napomena: komentar može objaviti samo član ovog bloga.